Welcome to my life…

So this is my first blog entry.

I have had a lot of friends and family encourage me to go beyond the pages of Facebook and to make my stories available for more people. So here I am… making my first blog.

To start off and to get this blog going, I am going to start adding my favorite moments about raising our three children. Just to give you a little background, my husband Joe and I, have two boys and a girl. Vincent is six, Nicholas is four and Emily is three.

Vincent is our high energy, smart little guy and he can make the other two do whatever he wants. The kid finds loopholes more than an actual lawyer. Sometimes I find that I second guess my decisions because he came up with some way to tell me that I was wrong and then he pulls out a PowerPoint presentation and shows me all the ways he is right.

Nicholas is shy, unless he is being led by Vincent. He is smart and funny but also very sneaky. The kid can pick pocket my phone or steal dinner from the counter when I am trying to prepare it. So he is clever or a kleptomaniac but hey, we’ll see what happens in ten years.

Emily is like our princess. Drama with a crown. She is adorable and cuddly but will get down and hang out with her brothers. She likes shoes. I just found that out yesterday at daycare. I like food. And pajamas.

So this is just a preview of what is to come. Pass on the humor and tell people about the blog of a crazy mom and her family.

Hang tight because having kids is Black, White And Crazy.

Yours truly,

A mom that keeps it real.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

5 thoughts on “Welcome to my life…”

Leave a Reply

