Stellar Art Projects by My Son

As an art teacher, I enjoy when my children draw. It is a joy; however, it does bother me when they color out of the lines but I am extremely proud of them for their accuracy when drawing people.

Here is a drawing from my son Nicholas (4 years old). In this picture, Nicholas is on the right and my husband, Joe is on the left. Yes… you see it right… Joe’s penis is as long as his leg. Very accurate if I say so myself.

Nicholas did tell me he forgot to draw his own penis so I guess this is still a work in progress.

Good job Nicholas for your perspective and accuracy. Figure drawing is definitely in your future.

Keep up the drawing son. I know this is just in black and white but when you start drawing your dad’s junk, people are going to think this family is crazy.

Yours truly,

Proud art mom… I think.

image

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

