Who’s the Luckiest Girl?

Well, I will let you know who the luckiest girl is… it’s me.

Why you may ask? Because it’s Saturday night and my husband was wondering why route 95 jumps from exit 3 to exit 1 B. Leading him to wonder… where the hell is exit 2?

Well, Joe’s personal diagnosis from Dr. BlackWhiteAndCrazy is that he has OCD. He has been looking online to find out where exit 2 is on interstate 95. Don’t worry everyone,  I just found out that exit 2 is in the works to connect to rt 301. Exciting I know. Rest assured… Deldot still owns the land so the expansion is possible. Whew… that was a close one. Thank God because I was worried.

Did you also know that the exit that we live off of used to cost 15 cents? Oh God. I can’t stand this much knowledge on a Saturday night! This information is unfolding as I am typing this blog.

So back off ladies… this hot stud is mine. I wouldn’t give up a single moment… a single PowerPoint…a single excel spreadsheet… or a single google search for interstate information. I love how wonderful my husband is and how cute he is when he tells me information about roads. I can’t deny that it’s a turn on… woo.

So when your Saturday night seems just black and white, remember that mine is also crazy and I wouldn’t change a thing.

Until next time, buckle up and drive safe.

The wife who is searching for exit 2.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

