Everything is Awesome

This was our morning:

“Hey Ally, Vincent is up and he is Emmitt today.” -Joe

*cue blank stare and start conversation… “uhh….?” -me

“Emmitt.” -Joe

“Uhh…?” -me

“He is following the instructions.” -Joe

“Uhh…?” -me

“Ugh… he is Emmitt! From the LEGO movie. He is following the instructions!” -Joe

“Oooooh! Well, what has he already done?” -me

“He has done steps one, two and three. So we breathed, said good morning to the city and exercised.” -Joe

“Uhh, ok. Well, what step is he on now?” -me

“Yeah… he is currently on step five.” -Joe

WTF? I am changing his name to Emmitt. At least stuff gets accomplished.

Anyway, here is a clip of Vincent doing his morning routine.

Enjoy and remember, everything is awesome.

Yours truly,

Fluffy Jr.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

