Oh God… Someone is Dying.

Life is interesting. You’re a little kid and then you’re an adult and if it suits you, you decide to have a few kids of your own.

Joe and I made a tiny army. Three little ones that are close in age and closer in friendship… sometimes.

Who knew that Joe and I would make a few tiny people that would ban together and work against us?

Let’s discuss in general some of our situations… if we are late somewhere and we have to leave immediately, one kid has their shoes on and is ready to go, the other kid has to suddenly poop and the third kid is laying on the floor dying.

One kid is ready to go, one is dying and the other one wants a toy for the car. My car is freaking toy chest… get your ass in a seatbelt.

One kid is ready to go, one is dying of thirst and the other one is sticking their butt in the dying one’s face. Survival of the fittest at its finest.

If I am ever late, I have just painted you a picture of how we get out of the house.

But seriously, you wake up one day and all of a sudden there is a tiny person that looks sort of like you but is now starting to act like you.

I realized today that if you are a sarcastic parent, your kids will eventually use sarcasm against you. I use it for good… my kids use it for evil and then laugh about it.

So moral of the story, if you have kids they will become a tiny army that are secretly working against you. And all of your weapons that you use to protect yourself, like sarcasm, will soon be used against you.

So… I have to teach Vincent to use his sarcasm in a responsible way. I use it to secretly piss people off that get on my nerves- I use it because calling someone an idiot to their face is inappropriate.

Vincent is very sarcastic for a six year old. And why is he sarcastic? Because I taught him that you, ass.

Yours truly,

The girl who ‘laughs’ with you

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

