The Real Truth About Shopping with Children

I don’t know if this went through… so here it is again. 🙂

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

Today is my husband’s birthday and I took the kids out to get some birthday surprises for my awesome husband.

However shopping with a six, four and three year old is the closest thing to being at the circus… that is taking place in hell with Satan as the mc.

First, we went to the market where my kids wanted a car cart. Worst. Invention. Ever. I have three kids and the car only fits two. So I had to start lying out of my ass. OK you two can be in the car and, you, leftover kid, can be the magical pilot. Wtf is a magical pilot? I will tell you that that line came magically out of my ass.

Meanwhile, the six year old is playing baby… a favorite past time in this house. So he is talking like he is a toddler and whining. I know what…

View original post 443 more words

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

