How Do You Play?

“What did everyone do in school today?” -me
“Oh, Rogue and I played ‘Frozen Mom.'” -Nicholas
“How do you play that?” -Vincent
“Oh well, I was Olaf but my first name was Olaf, my middle name was Kristoph, and my last name was Sven.” -Nicholas
“And who was Rogue?” -Vincent
“Oh she was Elsa’s mom.” -Nicholas
“Oh so she bossed you around because she was the mom?” -Vincent
“Uhh…” -Nicholas
“Yeah Nicholas. She had to boss you because that’s what mom’s do… they boss people.” -Vincent

So today I learned that I am bossy.

Until next time,

Read this post and share my blog because I said so.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

