Let the Questions Begin

Every morning, I get up and enjoy the silence of the house. Every morning I get up and enjoy my alone time- no questions to answers and no stress.

Each morning I love to take a hot shower and feel the droplets of water drip down my face. The smell of the shampoo fills my nostrils. It’s silent and peaceful. The moment is strong in my mind and my mind is free to breathe- to think.

This morning it was silent and then the silence was broken with ‘daddy? Why are you taking a shower with mommy?’

Whoops.

Until next time,

Pass me my towel please

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

