Joe is the 4th Wiseman…

“Can you please get me a guide on ‘how to braid your daughter’s hair?'” -me

“I will tell you exactly how to do it:
Step 1) put your daughter’s hair loosely in a ponytail.
Step 2) take your daughter to daycare.
Step 3) pick her up and her hair is magically in a braid.” -Joe

Yes… this is what happens in the morning for Joe. I still need a tutorial.

And my daughter’s hair is a giant Christmas fail. Sorry Jesus… her hair is messy.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

