I Don’t Think I Want to Eat That

Most of my adventures happen on the way to school… oreo cows, traffic lights, spilling dippy eggs on my boobs because I’m late and eating them in the car. You know, the usual. However, this week I encountered something so unusual that I almost hit another car. If it wasn’t as dark as night when I drive to school, I would have taken a picture for you and run the risk of running off the road, into a ditch to my death but being a photographer really messes you up- I didn’t have the proper direct lighting so naturally I couldn’t take the picture. Ugh… the curse.

So there I was, driving to school when a truck pulled up next to me. I looked at the truck and it was called ‘Kegel Produce.’ Now I don’t know about you,  but I would think that you would take a lot of time picking out your name before slapping it permanently onto your truck.

I don’t think I could bring myself to eat their fruit… it’s probably not juicy enough. If you think about this statement and you get it, I’m sorry but it’s been kegled. I don’t know. Maybe people like dried up fruit?

I will be honest with you… when I saw that truck, I almost drove off the road and I was doing kegels at the same time. Yes people, I was strengthening my lady parts, while my life was passing before my eyes.

Until next time,

Exercise your vagine with caution.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

