This Sucks.

So at snack time tonight Nicholas swallowed a whole, hard candy. Yup, right down his throat and then this conversation followed:

“Nicholas, next time, give me the stuff to suck. You’re not good at sucking” -Vincent

“I know. I can’t suck so next time I will give it to you to suck.” -Nicholas

“Yeah. You give me all the suck balls and I will give you something else.” -Vincent

“I will give you all the hot stuff. Like the hot balls.” – Nicholas

“Yeah, I can suck the hot balls.” -Vincent

“I don’t like hot balls.” -Nicholas

Yup.

Until next time,

I can’t make this stuff up.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

