Happy Valentine’s Day to Joe.

So yesterday was Valentine’s day. Whether you love it or hate it Valentine’s Day still comes. I personally have a loving husband but still hate the holiday.  It’s obviously commercialized, nobody cares and how does a box of chocolates show that you’re cared for?

I’m not going to lie I would take that box of chocolates and I would eat the hell out of those things. They’re delicious; they have nugget, sometimes caramel- how could anyone turn down chocolate? I also wouldn’t mind waiting till the day after Valentine’s Day to get some 50% off chocolate because I know what I like.

So let’s talk about my Valentine’s Day; Joe was very sweet, he got me a single red rose and left it on my pillow and he also made frozen waffles. He turned the waffles into little, tiny hearts well, it was one heart and then a pile of extras scraps, however, still delicious.

It was very sweet and I appreciated and loved every bit of my Valentine’s day. Joe is so romantic and I love everything he does for me.

Now onto my gift… I bought Joe a chocolate rose and gave him a card. And then this conversation happened:

“Hey, do you remember this morning?” -Joe

“Uhh, no.” -me

“You don’t remember elbowing me in the face?” -Joe

“Oh no. I did?!” -me

“Yeah… and then you rolled over and laid on my chest and put you hand on my stomach.” -Joe

“Oh. Well, I don’t remember that but I’m glad I slept on your chest to make up for elbowing  you in the face.” -me

“Yeah… it was nice. But when I woke up, your hand slid from my stomach to, you know, my penis.” -Joe

“Haha!” -me

“Yeah… happy Valentine’s day to meee.” – Joe

So clearly, I gave the better gift. A morning penis grab, chocolate rose and a heartfelt card.

I win. Not like it’s a love competition or anything.

Whether you have someone or not, penis grabs are funny.

Until next time,

I have some grabbing to do…

image

image

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

