Who Am I Raising?

My kids are weird. Emily and I colored for a while and then she spent five minutes smelling the paper and telling me it smelled bad because it smelled like crayons… but she couldn’t stop smelling it.

I, of course, was disappointed because I teach art and love the smell of crayons so clearly she cannot be my daughter.

Then Nicholas and I were together and I accidentally farted (or did I?). Nicholas didn’t hesitate and went around and smelled my butt. Wtf?

I seriously cannot handle the weirdness. There is nothing else to say except that I am raising weird children and Nicholas is just weird and gross. I think they get it from Joe’s side of the family. Yeah… Joe’s side.

Until next time,

I’m going to go smell my husband’s armpit.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

