You Can Marry Anyone You Want.

Emily was watching me post a photograph that I took of two young women kissing.

“Why are they kissing?” -Emily

“Because they love each other and maybe they will get married.” -me

“Well, when I grow up, I’m going to marry a girl.” -Emily

“Ok, you can marry whoever you want.” -me

“Yeah, well I might marry a boy. Or a girl. Or something else…” -Emily

“Yeah, well, you kind of have to pick because you are running out of options after the first two…” -me

Until next time,

Love a woman or a man but I would probably stop after those two options.

#loveislove #sosweet #beautiful
#allisoniannonephotography

image

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

