Is That a Stripper?

So we went down to the shore today and like the rest of the world we were looking tirelessly for a parking space. When we finally found a space because of one of Joe’s famous illegal U-turns, we started unloading our children.

I look over and Vincent is dancing. Not a big deal right? Except that he was dancing on the parking meter. Yes, our son was pole dancing.

“Vincent! Stop pole dancing!” -me

“Allison!” -Joe

“What? He is pole dancing.” -me

“Yeah, I know but I didn’t say anything…” -Joe

“Hey everyone! I’m pole dancing! Hey guy… do you want to watch me pole dance?” -Vincent

After we were coming back to the car, I forgot all about my son’s new career, however, he did not.

The first pole we came to, Vincent was on there like it was a typical Saturday night.

“Hey mommy, I’m pole dancing!” -Vincent

And then the old people we passed just couldn’t control themselves and were cracking up. As we rounded the corner to our car the parking meters were endless. Each child grabbed a pole and just started charging by the hour. They are currently coming up with stage names…

Until next time,

We are open twenty-four hours and Tuesday’s are taco nights.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

