Please Stop Smelling Me

I spent the last five minutes silently observing my oldest smelling the following:

1. His brother’s butt.

2. My feet.

3. Joe’s feet.

4. Nicholas’ ear.

5. Nicholas’ eye socket.

6. Joe’s elbow.

7. Joe’s ear.

8. His own feet.

9. His kneecap.

10. The air.

Ok… so that was all in a span of like five minutes and the only normal thing he did was take a deep breath of air.

I just don’t understand what goes through children’s heads. And come on… why are you smelling your brother’s butt? Come on… pink eye is coming. Do we really need that? And with Nicholas’ farting record, it is most likely that he farted in Vincent’s eye and/or mouth.

Until next time,

I will get my $20 copay ready and we should probably get eye drops…

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

