Oh Balls!

We went out to lunch and Emily won a ball from the claw game… just to preface the loud conversation in the restaurant surrounded by tons of other people:

“I want my ball!” -Emily

“OK, you can have it when we get home.” -me

“I wish I had a ball…” -Nicholas

“Why can’t Nicholas have a ball?” -Emily

…well, I forgot who I was with so I accidentally slipped and said…

“Nicholas already has two balls.” -me

Then I proceeded to laugh and Joe just rolled his eyes…

“Well, I want to see his two balls!” -Emily

“I don’t have two balls! I don’t have any balls.” -Nicholas

“Where are Nicholas’ balls?” -Emily

“His balls are at home” -Joe

“My balls are not at home. I don’t know where they are!” -Nicholas

Bahaha… I laughed till I cried and then laughed till I peed. Hilarious.

Until next time,

Has anyone seen my ovaries?

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

