When Your Children Go to the Darkside

“I don’t like Caillou.” -me

“Yeah. Me either.” -Emily

“He is too whiny.” -me

“Yeah…” -Emily

“You like the mom though right?” -Emily

“No. I like the cat. He seems like the only sensible character on the show. You know what I mean?” -me

“Yeah.” -Emily

And that’s when it happened… Caillou did something stupid and Emily laughed. It’s time to re-adjust my will.

Until next time,

I need a good lawyer because if my kids like Caillou, they aren’t getting a single penny. That’s all I have. Like one penny.

Great, now Emily is literally talking to Caillou. This keeps getting worse… 

image

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

