Fucking Legos

Legos are stupid, Legos are dumb. Legos hurt my giant thumb. 

‘Yes, I will pry that off for you. I just want you to be happy.’ I want you to be happy until I step on that mother fucker and curse the lego master. The one who created this disaster.

Who makes a thousand tiny pieces? Some are even clear. Is that some kind of sick joke? Do you want to see some little kid choke?

Because as soon as I step on the clear piece in the middle of the night, it takes all my power and all my might, not to choke the kid that left the Legos on the floor; spread through the living room from door to door.

No. I am going to muffle my screams and my obscenities. Nevermind, fuck it. I will break the silence of the night screaming and holding my foot as I jump in and out of the moonlight.

I will win this fight. I vow this here and now that I will destroy all the Legos before they break my foot. I feel like I need a drink or my own private bar. Yes, there will be no more rockets, airplanes or cars. 

Do you know why? Because half of the pieces have been embedded in my fucking toe. It’s ok… I am just going to sit here and cry because I can’t get them out and I will probably die.

Until next time,

I hate two things: Legos and Cailou.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

