Sleepovers

I came over to play with Emily and every Barbie was naked.

“Emily, why is everyone naked?” -me

“Because they are having a pool party and then a sleepover.” -Emily 

OK, first off, we are trying to fight the stereotype, as women, that not every sleepover ends with all the girls getting naked. Or a pillow fight…

Secondly, Prince Charming is just laying in the pile of women. Prince Charming does not exist. I mean, unless his name is Joe. 😉

Until next time,

Teaching girls to leave their clothes on at all times and that finding Prince Charming is like spotting bigfoot.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

