Teachers are Laughing Everywhere Right Now 

So Joe has to teach a two part class once a month to new people who come to his work. He is an engineer and is in charge of teaching this monthly class and every month, I silently laugh at him. 

These are the top three things that he said just yesterday and today:

1) ‘So I don’t understand, like I’m talking and this guy is literally falling asleep. How can he fall asleep while I’m talking?’

-haha… clearly your class is boring and you should use some proximity in your lessons.

2) ‘I am so tired. I had to teach the whole class by myself!’

…I silently muffle a laugh…

‘What?? Seriously. It’s hard to teach all day by yourself. Usually someone helps me.’

-Bahaha seriously?… that’s like my whole life.

3) ‘I can’t talk long. We have a break and I have to pee. I don’t know how you hold it all day.’

-haha… rookie.

Until next time,

Go ahead teachers and have a good hardy laugh.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

