The Pick-up Lines of the New Generation 

We were getting the kids ready for the pool and naturally, with how our life is, we couldn’t find their bathing suits. And because we couldnt find their bathing suits, the kids were running around naked because there is such modesty in this house. 

Joe finally found the bathing suits in my car… still wet and musty from a day of swimming two weeks ago. So that was the strange smell in my car… Either way… this was next…

So all the kids are running around nude. Nicholas is jumping around the living room… picture that. Emily is running around shaking her butt and screaming ‘I’m shaking my butt!’ And then, Vincent picked up his penis, laid it on a table my dead pop-pop made and said ‘Hey Nicholas, check out my magical penis…’

I swear to God if that is some kind of pick-up line in the future.

Until next time,

Bathing suits first; strip the kids second.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

