Is That… Eye Shadow?

This morning I was getting ready for a photo shoot and there wasn’t much to do because I am the photographer.

I put my hair up in a messy ponytail and decided I should take off my make-up from the night before so I didn’t scare clients.

As I am scrubbing my face, the eye shadow and eye liner were not coming off. Yes, people, it wasn’t coming off because I was trying to scrub the bags under my eyes.

Awesome. That was a beauty pick me up. 

Until next time,

I am going to try to deflate the spare tire around my stomach and see what happens.

Like my photography page on Facebook because you love me. It’s creatively called ‘Allison Iannone Photography.’

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

