Annnnnd I’m Dead. Ooops.

So I figured out how I am going to die. Someone is going to put me in a room… it doesn’t even have to be a dark room… it could be midday with all of the window shades open. 

Then this person is going to give me one task to save my life; they will hand me a pair of underwear and tell me to put them on correctly. 

Unfortunately, 10 out of 10 times, I will indeed put them on inside out. And that people, will be the way I die.

Until next time,

Thank you Hanes Her Way   

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

2 thoughts on “Annnnnd I’m Dead. Ooops.”

Leave a Reply

