All I Want for Christmas 

‘Did I tell you what I want for Christmas?’ –me

‘No tell me.’ -Joe 

‘I want that exercise skinny thing that makes you skinny, garnia pills, tea that makes you skinny and a tummy tuck…’ -me

‘I’m sensing a theme…’ -Joe

‘Yeah… I just ate an eggroll…’ -me

Until next time,

I want to be a skinny bitch. I mean, I have the bitch part down and now I just need the skinny part.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

