Best Pick-up Line

You always want romance in a relationship; of course, you would appreciate it more if you got it from your husband…

Today I got the best pick-up line when I walked in the door from being out of the house for a couple of hours.

‘Hey mom. You’re peanut butter.’ -Nicholas

‘Ok… thanks?’ -me

‘You’re peanut butter and I’m your jelly.’ -Nicholas 

It was so sweet… maybe Joe should take lessons from our six year old.

Until next time,

I wouldn’t mind a little fluff with my peanut butter.

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

