Thanks for Setting Woman Back by 100 Years…

“Mommy when I become president, everyone has to have the same opinion as the person they marry.’ -Nicholas

‘Oh cool. So daddy has to listen to me?’ -me

‘No. You have to listen to daddy.’ -Nicholas

‘Umm, no. Who are you? You are setting us back by 100 years?’ -me

‘Yeah. When I grow up, I want to be like Donald Trump.’ -Nicholas 

Oh… hell no! This kid needs some education and fast- where the hell is he hearing this? I must strap him to a chair and fix his opinions. 

Until next time,

God, Nicholas… no. 

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

