Umm, Those Are Mine

I was getting ready for work when Emily tried to touch my boob. I looked at her and said,

‘Those are mine and you can’t touch my breasts.’ -me

‘Mom…’ -Emily

‘Emily these are mommy’s and you can’t touch them… you can touch your own.’ -me

‘I don’t have any.’ -Emily

‘Well, one day you will.’ -me

‘Yeah, mommy… did you know that when you get big, your nickels turn into breasts?’ -Emily

‘…’ -me

Great, she thinks her nipples are nickels. I wonder if she spends a dime on each if that’s like breast implants…

Until next time,

Mine are like a dollar each…

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

