The New Pen

Vincent got a new pen from the school book fair today. It’s one of the spy pens with invisible ink and it can only be seen if there is a black light shining on it.

On the way home from school he decided to draw his name on the inside of my car three times. I made him clean it up with my good friend, Clorox wipes. Anger is not a word that I would have used at this moment… he is lucky that he is still breathing.

He complained the whole time but I made that kid scrub my damn car.

Fast forward three hours and Emily steps out of the shower, and asks me to check her head. Yes, my friends, in invisible ink was her name written across her forehead glowing like the summer sky on a hot day.

Until next time,

I wonder if clorox wipes are good enough to scrub your siblings?

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a Reply

