Loving You is Everything.

You are my sun, you are my moon, you are all the stars that blanket the heavens.

The day begins with you and the day ends with you and the time in between seems to stand still.

Seeing you is like seeing the sunrise over the mountains for the first time and saying goodnight to you is like catching a sunset and then watching darkness approach.

Butterflies take flight when I see you; even twenty plus years later.

You’re love is like the smell of rain after a summer storm. No matter how many times I’ve seen the rain it’s still new, sweet and warm. Playing in the puddles is where I like to be.

You’re laugh makes me feel young when I feel so old. We still play silly games. We moved on from freeze tag and hopscotch but not by much.

Living this life with you is like winning the lottery. Every day is like seeing my last number come up on the red Powerball.

My world wouldn’t be the same without you in it. When I die, I pray that death comes for me a second before you because I don’t want to live a moment without you.

Until next time,

You are more than everything. ❤️

https://youtu.be/fjDojEOiMcE?si=_QGFjgfmfyj4fZPm

Published by

BlackWhiteAndCrazy

I am a mother of three small children with a wonderful husband. Having children is not as simple as black and white. Having kids is black, white and crazy. I hope you enjoy my blog of my crazy escapades.

Leave a comment